90 Days Wins

For those following my journey through 90 days to your Novel, results are in. In this battle of me versus the book, the book wins.

At this point I should be starting week 7. I am not. I am still struggling through week 6.

To be fair, I did not anticipate getting week 6 done in a week.  Week 6 was to write the first 1/3 of the book. Week 7 is writing the second 1/3. I think I’m going to still pat myself on the back if I can get through the first 1/3 of the novel in a week in a half or even two weeks.

Leave a Reply

